SCHOOLS IN OUR ZONE

South Sydney SCHOOLS:
Alexandria Park Community School

9698 1967

9319 5007

alexparkcs-c.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Bourke Street Primary School

9319 7310

9310 2708

bourkest-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Camdenville Primary School

9557 5505

9550 4605

camdenvill-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Crown Street Primary School

9360 4187

9360 9623

crownst-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Darlington Primary School

9516 2300

9550 4587

darlington-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Eastlakes Primary School

9667 3659

9667 4791

eastlakes-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Erskineville Primary School

9557 5206

9550 4593

erskinevil-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Ferncourt Primary School

9558 3978

9559 3268

ferncourt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Mascot Primary School

9667 4301

9667 4905

mascot-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Newtown North Primary School

9517 1110

9550 4607

newtownn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Newtown Primary School

9557 4862

9550 6078

newtown-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

St Peters Primary School

9519 6307

9550 4586

stpeters-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Tempe Primary School

9558 3780

9558 8940

tempe-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au